5 gallon water bottle

Easy, eco-friendly packaging for filling, transportation and storage of drinking water. Made of high quality materials (polycarbonate, PET), it passes an indispensable procedure for checking the strength, leakproofness and transparency. While buying a bottle for water, you can be sure in its safety and durability. Correct usage of the item is your safety and durability guarantee. If you are going to buy a bottle for water from polycarbonate and PET, pay attention to the features of these products. This container is not recommended for filling and storage of flavored drinks.

Sort By:
Name A-Z
|
Name Z-A
|
Recent
|
Price ↓
|
Price ↑
€4,33
5 gallon water bottle with handle - modified model of polycarbonate bottle for water. Useful handle constructively…
details
€4,33
5 gallon polycarbonate water bottles are basic supplies in the business for water delivery. Ability to reuse bottles…
details
€3,16
Reusable PET bottle, volume - 19 liters (5 gallons). Price for 36 pcs or more.
details
€3,43
Reusable PET bottle with comfy integrated handle, volume - 19 liters (5 gallons). Price for 36 pcs or more.
details
€2,73
Reusable water bottle (PET), original form. Volume - 19 liters.
details
€100
Reusable water container made of stainless steel AISI304, volume 19 liters / 5 gallons.
details

Types and volume of the bottles

Today there are bottles with different sizes. The most popular volume for coolers -19 liters (18.9, 20.0). It is widely used in offices, households, health centers, fitness clubs, shopping centers. Water bottle with 20 liters volume is the most popular option among customers. Also there are some other popular volumes - 8.0, 13.0 liters. Form of the bottles can be round or square.

Features

Modern bottles can be equipped with a special handle located on the side. This design is typical for large volume bottles. For example, for a 19 liter bottles, made from polycarbonate. Handle gives additional comfort during transportation.

Materials

Polyethylene Terephthalate (PET) and polycarbonate are used to produce bottles. It is completely safe materials that do not pose a threat to human health. Each has its own merits.

Advantages of polycarbonate bottles

This packaging has many advantages.
It has:

  • High resistance to damage
  • Ability to maintain a great appearance for a long time
  • Small weight
  • Transparency
  • Strength
  • Resistant to temperature changes

For many qualities polycarbonate bottles are similar to glass. They are environmentally friendly, suitable for multiple usage, do not affect the taste of water. In such a container water can be stored for a period of twelve months. Good taste and water quality remain unchanged. Polycarbonate bottles may be treated at a temperature of 65-69°C without any damage.

Features of PET bottles

Initially such bottles were intended for single use only. Today, the possibilities of PET bottles are enhanced. Bottles made of polyethylene terephthalate are reusable now. The apparent advantage of PET bottles is a reasonable price and ease of manufacturing.

Where can I buy?

If you need bottles for water in bulk, our company offers a wide range of products. We sell quality bottles (polycarbonate, PET) at an affordable price. It is strong, durable, long retains its original appearance.

Бутыль для воды

Удобная, экологически чистая тара, предназначенная для розлива, перевозки и хранения питьевой воды. Выполненная из высококачественных материалов (поликарбоната, ПЭТ), она проходит непременную процедуру проверки на прочность, герметичность, прозрачность. Покупая бутыли для воды, можно не сомневаться в их безопасности и долговечности. Гарантией сохранности продукции является правильное использование. Собираясь приобрести бутыли для воды из поликарбоната и ПЭТ, обратите внимание на особенности изделий. Данную тару не рекомендуется применять для розлива и хранения ароматизированных напитков.

Сортировать по:
Наименованию А-Я
|
Наименованию Я-А
|
Новизне
|
Цена ↓
|
Цена ↑
115 грн
Бутыли для воды с ручкой, объемом 19 литров - доработанная модель поликарбонатного бутыля для воды. Ручка для переноски…
подробнее
115 грн
Поликарбонатные бутыли для воды 19 литров являются базовым расходным материалом в построении бизнеса по доставке воды. Благодаря…
подробнее

Виды и объемы бутылей

Сегодня в продаже представлены бутыли различных габаритов. Самый популярный объем для кулеров –19 литров (18.9, 20.0). Он широко используется в офисах, быту, медицинских центрах, фитнес-клубах, ТЦ. У основной массы клиентов бутыль 20 л является самым востребованным вариантом. Популярностью пользуются и емкости меньшего объема – 8.0, 13.0 л. Форма бутылей бывает круглой или квадратной.

Функциональные особенности

Современные бутыли могут оснащаться специальной ручкой, расположенной сбоку. Такая конструкция характерна для тары большого объема. Например, для бутылей 19 литров, выполненных из поликарбоната. Ручка придает емкостям дополнительное удобство при транспортировке.

Материалы

Для выпуска бутылей используется полиэтилентерефталат (ПЭТ) и поликарбонат. Это полностью безопасные материалы, не несущие угрозы здоровью человека. Каждый из них имеет собственные достоинства.

Преимущества поликарбонатных бутылей

Данная тара имеет множество достоинств.
Она обладает:

  • Высокой стойкостью к повреждениям
  • Способностью длительное время сохранять отличный внешний вид
  • Малым весом
  • Прозрачностью
  • Прочностью
  • Стойкостью к перепадам температур

По многим качествам поликарбонатные бутыли аналогичны стеклянным. Они экологически безопасны, подходят для многоразового применения, не влияют на вкус воды. В такой таре она может храниться в течение двенадцати месяцев. Полезные и вкусовые качества воды остаются неизменными. Бутыли из поликарбоната можно обрабатывать при температуре 65-69°С, не опасаясь повреждения.

Особенности ПЭТ-бутылей

Изначально данные емкости предназначались для одноразового применения. Сегодня возможности ПЭТ-бутылей намного расширились. В продаже присутствует многоразовая тара, сделанная из полиэтилентерефталата. Несомненным достоинством ПЭТ-бутылей является приемлемая цена и легкость в производстве.

Где купить?

Если Вам необходимы бутыли для воды оптом, наша компания предлагает широкий выбор изделий. Мы продаем качественные емкости (поликарбонатные, ПЭТ) по доступной цене. Это прочная, долговечная тара, длительное время сохраняющая первоначальный внешний вид.