PET kegs

Despite the fact that the plastic bottles for bottling carbonated beverages, beer or kvass used for a long time - since the middle of the twentieth century, the idea to use this material for the manufacture of keg appeared recently.
The first line of the products introduced in 2011, the British company Petainer, a leader in the country for the production of plastic containers. New once relished the British, Irish and continental brewers and supply of PET kegs for beer and other liquids began in many countries.

In 2014 the company launched Petainer factory for the production of the packaging and in Russia (Moscow).
Despite the recent invention of non-returnable containers, it has managed to oust stainless steel kegs. Today the manufacture of PET kegs are engaged in many corporations in different countries of the world and PET kegs you can buy anywhere in the world.

Sort By:
Name A-Z
|
Name Z-A
|
Recent
|
Price ↓
|
Price ↑
€3,42
Durable PET Keg, volume of 30 liters for cider, kvass, beer and other carbonated or fermented beverages.
details
€5
PET Keg, with a volume of 30 liters is an excellent alternative to expensive metal kegs and a perfect start if you want…
details
€1,80
Solution for export of PET Keg. 5-ply cardboard will reliably protect kegs on the way.
details
€4,20
Universal key for plastic fittings (type A & G). It consists of a body with gripper teeth and a movable handle.
details
€10
Tubus-adapter provides more comfy and safe way to carry and store PET Kegs. PET Kegs and fittings are sold…
details
€4,50
Cardboard tubus with handles for PET Kegs. Pre-order!
details
€9
Plastic tubus with handles for PET Kegs.
details
€2,50
Keg fittings are connecting link between Keg, your drink (may it be kvass, cider or beer) and keg couplers. This type…
details
€2,50
Keg fittings are connecting link between Keg, your drink (may it be kvass, cider or beer) and keg couplers. This type…
details
€1,50
Pay attention! Steinweg ain't no ordinary beer glass. It has sealed cover and comfy to travel and live with.
details

Destination

Direct purpose of the PET kegs - saving. Low, compared with metal kegami, the cost is a major plus. It is no secret that significant funds are invested manufacturers and distributors in the purchase of returnable containers - an expensive and inconvenient to use (transportation, purification, storage, etc.). Since the beginning of use in the manufacture of PET kegs thing of the past and the concept of "collateral packaging", leaves a wholesaler manufacturer instead received a product. All of this greatly simplifies the trading relationship between the factory and the buyer - to buy a keg of polymer became more profitable option than the use of metal.

Application area

Application area of PET keg is sufficiently large. Breweries, carbonated soft drinks plants, kvass plants,brewery crafting, etc. PET kegs can completely replace steel in the manufacture of reusable, that does not affect the quality of the product. When this plastic kegs with all types of standardized fitting (as with threads, and a latch), and are used for filling the same lines as that of stainless steel construction.

Benefits

The use of PET kegs has a number of indisputable advantages:

  • Economic benefits. Because the container is disposable, the wholesaler is not necessary when using it to bear the extra costs of the return payment. However, it should be noted that "disposability" this conventional. Thanks to the huge margin, with proper cleaning procedure, the PET keg withstands up to 10 cycles. The costs of storage, washing, return transportation, repairs empty reusable containers eventually laid in the cost of production, significantly increasing their selling price. And this is for obvious reasons, is not profitable, not only the buyer but also the seller. The lower the value of the product, the lower the threshold of entering the business: more sales momentum, and ultimately, greater total profits. Significant funds are not invested in the purchase of reusable containers to transport goods, and put into circulation, increasing the company's revenues.
  • Ease and speed of transportation. Using disposable kegs may accelerate the delivery of large volumes of goods from producer to distributor warehouses or other wholesaler. Due to the ease of plastic compared to steel, it is possible to transport up to 660 wagon PET keg that exceeds the loading machines steel kegami. This implies a decrease in financial expenses for the delivery of the consignment, and time waste.
  • Lower thermal conductivity of plastic in comparison with steel. As a result, plastic containers longer maintain low temperature than steel ones.
  • Lower disposal costs. Leading producing organizations provide customers a new recycling service - reception used compressed PET recycled.

Specifications

When purchasing PET kegs in order to avoid deformation are available in the import performance of the customer filled with nitrogen in the Ukrainian version - packed in cardboard tubes with special impregnation. Standard PET kegs made of PET - safe polymer, colored translucent brown. Toning protect beverages from the effects of ultraviolet radiation from the sun, allowing them to maintain the original quality. Plastic kegs for safe transportation is placed in a tube made of multilayered cardboard with waterproof impregnation. The bottom is provided with crossed ribbons connected to the eyelets (handles) for carrying a cardboard packaging. The form of PET plastic bottle resembles a keg large size - the amount of disposable keg of 30 liters. Bottom for PET kegs stability equipped with five legs, enabling it to set without tube. Robust internal locking thread prevents carbon dioxide to come out, and the inside does not transmit oxygen.

Dimensions:

  • Weight - 425 g
  • Height (with fitting) - 57 cm
  • Height (without fitting) - 56 cm
  • The diameter in the center - 30 cm
  • wall thickness - 0,27 - 0,5 mm
  • Maximum pressure:
    The maximum permissible filling with fluid - up to 2,5 kg per square cm
    Deforming - 5 kg per square cm
    Breaking (breaking) - 7,5 kg per square cm

ПЭТ-кеги

Несмотря на то, что пластмассовые бутылки для розлива газированных напитков, пива или кваса применяются довольно давно - с середины ХХ века, идея использовать этот материал для изготовления кегов появилась недавно.
Первую линейку данной продукции представила в 2011 году британская компания Petainer, являющаяся лидером в своей стране по выпуску пластиковой тары. Новинка сразу пришлась по вкусу британским, ирландским и континентальным пивоварам, и поставки ПЭТ-кег для пива и иных жидкостей начались во многие страны.

В 2014 году компания Petainer запустила завод по выпуску данной тары и в России (Москве).
Несмотря на недавнее изобретение невозвратной ёмкости, она уже успела потеснить кеги из нержавеющей стали. Нынче изготовлением ПЭТ-кег занимаются многие корпорации в разных государствах мира и ПЭТ-кеги купить можно в любом уголке мира.

Сортировать по:
Наименованию А-Я
|
Наименованию Я-А
|
Новизне
|
Цена ↓
|
Цена ↑
75 грн
Прочный ПЭТ Кег, объемом 30 литров для сидра, кваса, пива и других газированных или напитков брожения.
подробнее
85 грн
Картонный тубус с ручками для использования с ПЭТ Кегом.
подробнее
270 грн
Пластиковый тубус с ручками для использования с ПЭТ Кегом.
подробнее
75 грн
Фитинги для кег служат соединяющим звеном между кегом, Вашим напитком (будь это квас, сидр или пиво) и клещами на кег. Данный…
подробнее
75 грн
Фитинги для кег служат соединяющим звеном между кегом, Вашим напитком (будь это квас, сидр или пиво) и клещами на кег. Данный…
подробнее

Предназначение

Прямая цель создания ПЭТ-кег - экономия. Низкая, в сравнении с металлическими кегами, себестоимость является главным плюсом. Не секрет, что существенные финансовые средства вкладываются производителями и дистрибьюторами в покупку оборотной тары - дорогой и неудобной в использовании (перевозка, очищение, складирование и т.п.). С началом применения в производстве ПЭТ-кег уходит в прошлое и понятие "залоговая тара", оставляемая оптовиком производителю вместо полученной с продукцией. Всё это очень упрощает торговые отношения между фабрикой и закупщиком - купить кеги из полимера стало более выгодным вариантом, чем употребление металлических.

Область применения

Область применения ПЭТ-кег достаточно велика. Это пивные заводы, газированных безалкогольных напитков, цеха по производству кваса, крафтовые пивоварни и т.д. ПЭТ-кег может полностью замещать в производстве стальные многоразовые, что не влияет на качество продукта. При этом пластиковые кеги стандартизированы со всеми видами фитинга (как с резьбой, так и с защёлкой) и используются на тех же линиях розлива, что и конструкции из нержавейки.

Преимущества

Употребление ПЭТ-кегов имеет целый ряд неоспоримых плюсов:

  • Экономическая выгода. Поскольку эта тара является одноразовой, оптовику не нужно при её использовании нести лишние расходы на оплату возврата. Вместе с тем, следует заметить, что "одноразовость" эта условна. Благодаря огромному запасу прочности, при правильной процедуре мойки, ПЭТ-кег выдерживает до 10 рабочих циклов. Издержки на складирование, промывку, обратную перевозку, ремонт пустой многоразовой ёмкости в конечном итоге закладывались в стоимость продукции, значительно повышая их отпускную цену. А это по понятным причинам невыгодно не только покупателю, но и продавцу. Чем ниже стоимость продукта, тем ниже порог вхождения в бизнес: больше обороты продаж, и, в конечном счёте, больше итоговая прибыль. Значительные денежные средства не вкладываются в закупку многоразовых ёмкостей для транспортировки товара, а пускаются в оборот, увеличивая доходы фирмы.
  • Удобство и быстрота транспортировки. Используя одноразовые кеги возможно ускорить доставку большого объёма товара от производителя до складов дистрибьютора или иного оптовика. Благодаря лёгкости пластика по сравнению со сталью, возможна перевозка в фуре до 660 ПЭТ-кег, что превышает загрузку машины стальными кегами. Это подразумевает уменьшение финансовых расходов на доставку партии товара, и затрачиваемое время.
  • Меньшая теплопроводность пластмассы в сравнении со сталью. В результате пластмассовые ёмкости дольше стальных сохраняет пониженную температуру.
  • Меньшие затраты на утилизацию. Ведущие производящие организации предоставляют покупателям новую услугу ресайклинга - приём использованных спрессованных ПЭТ на повторную переработку.

Технические характеристики

При закупке ПЭТ-кег во избежание деформации поставляются в импортном исполнении заказчику наполненным азотом, в варианте для внутреннего рынка - упакованные в картонные тубусы с особой пропиткой. Стандартный ПЭТ-кег производится из полиэтилентерефталата - безопасного полимера, окрашенного в полупрозрачный коричневый цвет. Тонировка защищает напитки от влияния ультрафиолетового излучения солнца, позволяет сохранить их исходные качества. Пластиковый кег для безопасной транспортировки помещается в тубус, выполненный из многослойного картона с влагоотталкивающей пропиткой. Дно снабжается перекрещенными лентами, соединенными с люверсами (ручками) для переноски картонной упаковки. Формой ПЭТ-кег напоминает пластиковую бутылку больших габаритов - объём одноразового кега составляет 30 литров. Снизу для устойчивости ПЭТ-кег снабжён пятью ножками, позволяющими ставить его без тубуса. Надёжная внутренняя запорная резьба не позволяет выйти наружу углекислому газу, а во внутрь не пропускает кислород.

Габаритные размеры кега:

  • Масса - 425 г
  • Высота (с фитингом) - 57 см
  • Высота (без фитинга) - 56 см
  • Диаметр в центре - 30 см
  • Толщина стенки - 0,27 - 0,5 мм
  • Максимальные давления:
    Максимально допустимое при заполнении жидкостью - до 2,5 кг на квадратный см
    Деформирующее - от 5 кг на квадратный см
    Разрушающее (разрыв) - от 7,5 кг на квадратный см